Skip to content

Your Cart

×

You have 0 items in your cart.

Rights Contacts

An image showing the word 'Translation' in different languages
 

CAMBRIDGE OFFICE

Katie Scarff

Rights Sales Manager | Email: kscarff@cambridge.org | Responsible for: Turkish Language and Greek language reprint licenses in these territories.

Reitha Pattison

Head of Academic Rights Sales | Email: rpattison@cambridge.org | Responsible for: translations in Russian; reprint licences in this territory; electronic rights; North American territory reprint rights; film, television and audio rights; electronic rights (offline and networked).

Louise Clift

Senior Rights Sales Representative | Email: lclift@cambridge.org | Responsible for: translations in Western European languages and the Portuguese language; reprint licences in these territories.

Robyn Bosley

Rights Sales Representative | Email: rbosley@cambridge.org | Responsible for Arabic, Eastern European, Japanese and South East Asian language reprint licenses in these territories.

Bibles and Prayer Books

Rights enquiries relating to the New English Bible, the Revised English Bible, the Authorized (King James) Version of the Bible and the Book of Common Prayer | Email: foreignrights@cambridge.org 

SPANISH OFFICE

Ignacio Irurtia

Sales Manager | Email: iirurtia@cambridge.org | Responsible for: translations in the Spanish language, reprint licenses in Spain and Spanish speaking Latin America.

ASIA-PACIFIC OFFICES

Paul Wang

Marketing Representative | Email: pwang@cambridge.org | Responsible for: translations into Chinese Complex and Chinese Simplified characters, reprint licenses in China.

Mia Kim 

Marketing Assistant| Email: mkim@cambridge.org | Responsible for: translations in the Korean language, reprint licenses in Korea.

Suvadip Bhattarcharjee

Commissioning Editor | Email: sbhattarcharjee@cambridge.org | Responsible for: translations in Indian languages, reprint licenses in India and Pakistan.

  • Share:

Thank you for your feedback which will help us improve our service.

If you requested a response, we will make sure to get back to you shortly.

×
Please fill in the required fields in your feedback submission.
×