Skip to content
Cart

Your Cart

×

You have 0 items in your cart.

Register Sign in Wishlist

Booksellers

Our seasonal trade catalogs are available at Edelweiss

We are an affiliate publisher with PubEasy

We are a trading partner with PUBNET. Please contact customer service at (800) 872-7423. Our SAN: 2813769

For Information on Terms of Sales, please contact your local Cambridge field sales representative:

For Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, New Hampshire, New Mexico, Western New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Vermont, Virginia, Washington D.C., West Virginia:

Alex Beguin
abeguin@cambridge.org

For Alaska, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Iowa, Illinois, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming:

Michael Baron, Assistant Sales Manager
mbaron@cambridge.org

For New Jersey, Eastern New York, New York City:

Tom Willshire, Sales Manager
twillshire@cambridge.org

For Canada, all provinces:

Pamela Robinson
probinson@cambridge.org

For Latin America:

Andrea Cernichiari, Director of Sales
acernichiari@cambridge.org

For Special Sales (corporate and institutional):

Valarie Guagnini
vguagnini@cambridge.org

 

Sign In

Please sign in to access your account

Cancel

Not already registered? Create an account now. ×

Find content that relates to you

Are you sure you want to delete your account?

This cannot be undone.

Cancel

Thank you for your feedback which will help us improve our service.

If you requested a response, we will make sure to get back to you shortly.

×
Please fill in the required fields in your feedback submission.
×