Skip to content

Due to system maintenance, purchasing is not available at this time. We are working to fix the issue and apologise for any inconvenience caused. Thank you for your patience.

Your Cart

×

You have 0 items in your cart.

Register Sign in Wishlist

Societies

Build a relationship with Cambridge: benefit from our publishing expertise and global marketing network

Cambridge University Press is one of the world's largest and most prestigious academic and professional publishers. Cambridge's publishing programme includes over 1500 new books and over 300 academic journals and its historic Bibles list.

Our charitable status allows us to offer society partners a uniquely stable publishing environment in a volatile marketplace and total commitment to academic excellence, free of short-term shareholder demands. We are also able to reinvest surpluses back into the programme to the benefit of all our books and journals publishing.

We are proud to work with societies across a range of partnerships including collaboration on book and journals projects in addition to cooperative marketing initiatives with key societies to provide exclusive offers and services to their members. Current partners include: The Nutrition Society, Materials Research Society, The American Political Science Association and Royal Historical Society.

Cambridge sets the standard in editorial and production values and in distribution, providing our partners with the benefits of a global sales and marketing network for books and journals in electronic and print formats.

If you would like to discuss potential book or journal partnerships or a co-operative marketing collaboration please contact us to discuss your requirements or ideas.

Journals

Ian Banbery
ibanbery@cambridge.org 

Find out more by visiting Cambridge Core

Books

UK, Europe, Middle East and Africa

Humanities and Social Sciences

Sarah Stanton
sstanton@cambridge.org

Chris Harrison
charrison@cambridge.org

Science, Technology and Medicine

Richard Marley
rmarley@cambridge.org 

Phil Meyler
pmeyler@cambridge.org 

Australia and New Zealand

Trade (All Regions)

Email: enquiries@cambridge.org
Tel: (Australia)  +61 (03) 8671 1400

Tel: (New Zealand) +61 0800 023 520

New South Wales, ACT (Canberra) & Western Australia

John Elliot
Email: jelliot@cambridge.edu.au
Tel: (Mobile) 0458 913645

South Australia & Victoria

Shona Gray
Email: sgray@cambridge.edu.au
Tel: (Mobile) 0418 517 879

Queensland, Northern Territory, Tasmania & New Zealand

Kim Lingard
Email: klingard@cambridge.edu.au
Tel: (Mobile) +61 437 389 810

Cambridge Core

Marika Whitfield
Email: mwhitfield@cambridge.org
Tel: (Mobile) 0487 500377

USA and Canada

Humanities and Social Sciences

Beatrice Rehl
brehl@cambridge.org

Science, Technology and Medicine 

Matt Lloyd
mlloyd@cambridge.org 

Asia 

Humanities and Social Sciences

Lervinia Swee, Marketing Manager, Asia
lswee@cambridge.org

Science, Technology and Medicine 

Keith Lee, Assistant Digital Marketing Manager, Asia
klee@cambridge.org

Sign In

Please sign in to access your account

Cancel

Not already registered? Create an account now. ×

Find content that relates to you

Are you sure you want to delete your account?

This cannot be undone.

Cancel

Thank you for your feedback which will help us improve our service.

If you requested a response, we will make sure to get back to you shortly.

×
Please fill in the required fields in your feedback submission.
×